English

Cleaning, linen rental, utilities and city taxes…

Why do the maintenance costs, bed linen rental and tourist taxes not appear immediately in the price? We rent furnished tourist accommodation and, in accordance with tax legislation and sub-contracted ancillary services, if these services are re-invoiced without profit, must … Read More

Direct reservation : Book with us and pay less

The travel reservation websites such as booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, AirBnb… ask a commission between 17% to 30% according the time of the year and on the total amount shown to you on the website. In addition, it is mandatory to … Read More

28/04/2020 : Infos

This 04/28/2020, we received a help of… 118 Euros! For a residence whose monthly charges are 3000 Euros which cannot be carried over, confinement will directly cost us more than € 12,000, not counting the losses to be suffered following … Read More

23 Juin 2020 : Infos

This 23/06/2020, after several approaches to the regions, URSSAF and others, we are able to announce to you that we have had no right to anything: neither cash loan, nor exceptional state aid, nor aid from the region… So, for … Read More

18/04/2020 : Infos

In this 04/18/2020, we were offered an aid of 2000 euros payable in 1 month to cover the period from 01/03 to 17/05, which does not even cover the amount of cancellations to be reimbursed nor even that operating expenses. … Read More

15/04/2020 : Infos

04/15/2020: Unfortunately, the cancellation of the Avignon Festival is not a case of force majeure justifying the cancellation of a reservation in the eyes of the law. We called on the services of the presidency, which we replied as follows: … Read More

COVID-19 : Change or cancel reservation

Following the COVID-19 epidemic, I would like to… Cancel my reservation If your arrival date is within the confinement period decided by the government, you will be automatically reimbursed and your reservation will be canceled. If your arrival date is … Read More

Rates and conditions

Unless otherwise specified, our base rates are non-cancellable and non-modifiable. The sums paid when booking the stay remain acquired as compensation for termination in the event of cancellation. The price indicated corresponds to a specific accommodation for a number and … Read More

Français

Frais d’entretien, de location de draps, de taxe de séjour…

Pourquoi les frais d’entretien, de location de draps et de taxes de séjour n’apparaissent pas immédiatement dans le tarif ? Nous louons des meublés de tourisme et, en conformité avec la législation fiscale et les services annexes sous-traîtés, si ces … Read More

Réservez en direct et payez moins cher

Pourquoi est-ce moins cher si je réserve en direct ? Les sites de réservation en ligne (booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, AirBnb) prélèvent une commission entre 17% et 30% selon les saisons et ce, sur le montant que vous versez via ces … Read More

28/04/2020 : Infos

Ce 28/04/2020, nous avons perçu une aide de… 118 Euros ! Pour une résidence dont les charges mensuelles sont de 3000 Euros non reportables, le confinement va nous coûter directement plus de 12.000€, sans compter les pertes à subir suite … Read More

23/06/2020 : Infos

Ce 23/06/2020, après plusieurs démarches auprès des régions, URSSAF et autres, nous sommes en mesure de vous annoncer que nous n’avons eu droit à rien : ni prêt sur trésorerie, ni aide exceptionnelle de l’état, ni aide de la région… Donc, … Read More

18/04/2020 : Infos

En ce 18/04/2020, il nous a été proposé une aide de 2000 euros payable dans 1 mois pour couvrir la période du 01/03 au 17/05, ce qui ne couvre même pas le montant des annulations à rembourser ni même celui … Read More

15/04/2020 : Infos

15/04/2020 : Malheureusement, l’annulation du festival d’Avignon n’est pas un cas de force majeure justifiant l’annulation d’une réservation aux yeux de la loi. Nous avons fait appel aux services de la présidence qui nous ont répondu les éléments suivants : … Read More

COVID-19 : Annulation ou Modification

Suite à l’épidémie de COVID-19, je souhaite… Annuler ma réservation Si votre date d’arrivée est dans la période de confinement décidée par le gouvernement, vous serez automatiquement remboursé et votre réservation sera annulée (à l’inverse des agences de voyage et centrales de … Read More

Tarifs et Conditions

A défaut de spécification contraire, nos tarifs de base sont non annulables et non modifiables. Les sommes versées à la réservation du séjour restent acquises à titre d’indemnité de rupture en cas d’annulation. Le tarif indiqué correspond à un logement … Read More